Off to Sunny Majorca

Lucky you, you won’t have to read any of my ramblings for a while (unless that is, I find an internet connection of some kind). Fleeing the ‘British Summer’, what with its scorching 14 degree Celsius max temperatures and lashing of cooling rain, I’m off to Majorca, where its currently 21 degrees minimum. Bliss.

So I guess when I get back I can write about Sal Colabra, Formentor etc, especially as one aim of the trip is to beat times up Sa Colabra and so on, as well as just getting plenty of climbing in. And about the Vuelta. And the Worlds.

Anyway, enjoy the good weather that will inevitably hit Britain once I’ve left.

Leave a Reply

